UPCOMING BOOK TOUR DATES

The book tour will also include dates in Los Angeles on July 18, 2020, New York, and Athens, Greece, among others. In-person dates are on hold due to the pandemic but more virtual dates to come. Be safe everyone!

Language-640x430.jpg
University-Hall-z6n0z1-uhymhw.jpg

UCLA-SPONSORED ZOOM DISCUSSION

July 18, 2020 | 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 8 pm Athens

Below is an introduction to this series from Sharon Gerstel, Professor of Byzantine Art & Archaeology and Director, UCLA Stavros Niarchos Foundation Center for the Study of Hellenic Culture. It will feature four LA-based writers of Hellenic decent, each with their own Saturday morning date.

"I am very glad to have the opportunity to showcase these exceptional writers, and hope you will get to know them through these hour-long conversations."

Use this link to join on Saturday, July 18 at 10 am PT 

https://ucla.zoom.us/j/95344572171

THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
COLUMBUS, OHIO

February 26, 2020 | 5 pm

University Hall, 448

"Why Story Matters to Art & Business:

On The Necessities of the Humanities Today"

Hosted by Humanities Distinguished Professor

Dr. Gregory Jusdanis

 
 

©2020 Louis Anastas & Zeus. All Rights Reserved.